Board & Staff


Board of Directors

Name Position
Louis "Bo" Leporati Chairman
Walter Huffman Vice Chairman
John Trisler Secretary/Treasurer
Alvis Arnold Supervisory Committee
Maxine Fletcher Membership Chairman

Staff

Name Title Location
Patricia Morris
NMLS# 420261
President / CEO West Monroe
Contact: patmorris@monroetelcofcu.org
Crystal White
NMLS# 420201
Executive Vice President West Monroe
Contact: crystalw@monroetelcofcu.org
Kim Murphy Accounting Manager West Monroe
Contact: kmurphy@monroetelcofcu.org
Robyn Blaylock
NMLS# 1147310
Operations Officer West Monroe
Contact: rblaylock@monroetelcofcu.org
Shelley Osborn Branch Manager Monroe
Contact: sosborn@monroetelcofcu.org
Angelika Camp Accounting Clerk West Monroe
Contact: acamp@monroetelcofcu.org
Gail Ward Collections West Monroe
Contact: gward2@monroetelcofcu.org
Debbie McKinley Teller Monroe
email n/a
Tyler Faulk Loan Processor West Monroe
Contact: tfaulk@monroetelcofcu.org
Brianna Rhodes Teller Monroe
email n/a
Stephanie Wilson Teller Monroe
Contact: swilson@monroetelcofcu.org
Becca Shadowen Teller Monroe
email n/a
Camryn Baker Teller Monroe
email n/a

*Electronic mail is not secure, and confidential or personal information should not be communicated in this manner.